Where It All Began Vinyl (Signed Blue Splatter)


Sorry Sold out


Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Dan + Shay’s debut studio album, Where It All Began, with a limited-edition blue splatter vinyl and exclusive fold out poster.


1. Show You Off
2. Stop Drop + Roll
3. 19 You + Me
4. What You Do to Me
5. Can’t Say No
6. First Time Feeling
7. Nothin’ Like You
8. Somewhere Only We Know
9. Parking Brake
10. I Heard Goodbye
11. Party Girl
12. Close Your Eyes

Gatefold, printed sleeve, 140g Blue Splatter, 12x24 double sided poster.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limit to 4 per customer.