Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Obsessed Digital Album Click for larger image

Obsessed Digital Album

Dan + Shay
Obsessed Digital Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version of Obsessed - You will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The digital album will be available for download immediately after purchase.  Do not attempt to download the file to a mobile device.  You will need to first download the file to a computer, and then transfer it to your mobile device(s).


  1. All Nighter
  2. Road Trippin'
  3. From The Ground Up
  4. Already Ready
  5. How Not To
  6. Lipstick
  7. Round The Clock
  8. Lately
  9. Sway
  10. Obsessed