Shopping Cart

Dan + Shay Official Store

Bigger Houses Vinyl (Translucent Blue)


1. Breakin' Up With a Broken Heart
2. Save Me The Trouble
3. Heartbreak On The Map
4. Always Gonna Be
5. For The Both of Us
6. Then Again
7. Heaven + Back
8. What Took You So Long
9. Missing Someone
10. We Should Get Married
11. Neon Cowgirl
12. Bigger Houses

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limit of 4 per customer.